Movin’ on up and over the Great Firewall

Nixon Geat WallChina Environmental Law Blog is on the move.  I found the WordPress hosting site to be a very easy way to get started, but WordPress sites are not accessible  in China.  I’ve got my own domain now, and I have learned more about coding than I ever wanted to learn, but I think I’m ready to go public. I hope you are automatically redirected but, if not, here’s the new address: http://www.chinaenvironmentallaw.com/ .  See you over there.

Update: Sorry, but I wasn’t able to work the redirect function so you are going to have to do this manually. Just click on the link above. I promise it will be worth it.  Thanks.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Movin’ on up and over the Great Firewall

  1. Excellent Blog. I’ve been reading along and just wanted to say hi. I will be reading more of your posts in the future.

    – Jason.

Leave a Reply

